Mission of the Washington
Free Public Library Foundation

Washington Free Public Library Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation dedicated to financial assistance, innovative leadership, and advocacy to enhance and support the services and programs of Washington Free Public Library.

Foundation Board of Directors

Jacqueline Amigon

Diana Flannery (Secretary)

Stephen Graham (Teen Director)

Doug McBride

Joe McConnell (President, Treasurer)

Karen Moenck (Vice-President)

Isabella Santoro

Susan See

Ex Officio: Debbie Stanton (Library Director)

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.